If I’m With You (The Lost Poem)

**I was just looking through some old notebooks of mine from the 90’s and I came across this.  I don’t even remember writing it, which is unheard of for me!  I think I’ll try adding more to it sometime, but for now, here it is- my Lost Poem from 1996 🙂  **

 

If I’m standing at the edge of the world

I can look over the side

Without a fear inside

If I’m with you

 

If I’m lost a thousand miles away

I can walk through the strangest place

Without a worry on my face

If I’m with you

One thought on “If I’m With You (The Lost Poem)

  1. Pingback: Finding Time To Write « PrefacMe

Leave a Reply

