Thank You Once Again!

I want to thank Ami Fidele of Perplexing Thoughts for nominating The Noise of Silence for the 7X7 Link Award!  I highly recommend everyone to check out Ami’s fantastic poetry!  It is some really wonderful writing. 🙂

The rules of this award:

1.  Tell everyone something they don’t know about you.

I work at night during the week and sleep during the day, so most of my poetry is written at around 3 o’clock in the morning.

2.  Link to posts that I think best fit the following categories:

Most Beautiful- A Princess to a Queen or The You That I See

Most Helpful- The Hardest Thing to See (I suppose it might be helpful to someone)

Most Popular- Message to You

Most Controversial- Monster

Most Surprisingly Successful- Leap Day (who knew so many people would google “leap day poems”?)

Most Underrated- Da Vinci’s Dream

Most Pride-Worthy- Speak Softly

3.  Pass this award on to seven other bloggers.

Here are seven of my favorites:

The Bus Stop Blues

Elizabeth Exploring

Sarahjaneprosetry

Mademosiellebluebell

Gabrielsfury

Hollyanne gets poetic

Ina

All seven of these blogs (plus Perplexing Thoughts) are beautifully written.  They are some amazingly talented writers. So go check them out!

Go on.  I’ll wait.  😉

4 thoughts on “Thank You Once Again!

  1. Pingback: gabrielsfury

Leave a Reply

