Wake Up and Dream!

Hibernation is over

Spring has come

It is time to be

Truly BE once again

To reemerge

To rise

Cast aside who I was

Who I became

Resurrection is now

Life

Future

Possibilities

Resurgence

Hope

Yes, hope

They are what I need

Not what I must find

But what I must take

Go and get it!

Grab life and hold on tight

The world owes no one a god damned thing

But what reality taketh away

Dreams giveth

 

The future is a breath away

Take the next breath

5 thoughts on “Wake Up and Dream!

Leave a Reply

